M O O G O N F L Y

Ya Shim Man Man 2. Ep. 41 [2009.05.18]

Posted on: May 19, 2009

Here’s the show everybody has been waiting for! Yes yes, there IS a ‘battle’ btw the girls. Sorry, it’s not a cut.. but who wouldn’t want to watch 1 hour straight full of chae yeon AND dam bi =D.

File Name            : YSMM2.E41.090518.HDTV.XViD-Ental.avi
File Format          : AVI format
File Size on Disk    : 703,727,616 Byte (671.1 MB)
Data Size            : 699,983,548 Byte (667.6 MB)
Playback Time        : 01:04:51   (3891 Sec)

File Name            : YSMM2.E41.090518.HDTV.XViD-Ental.avi

File Format          : AVI format

File Size on Disk    : 703,727,616 Byte (671.1 MB)

Image Size           : 640 x 352  ( 1.82 : 1 )

Playback Time        : 01:04:51   (3891 Sec)

There are 7 parts total

YaShimManManSeasonTwoE41

Although I do prefer mediafire, it’s not accessible sometimes (for me). And when I can’t go there, I have to upload on badongo, simply because I want the files to be out as fast as possible for you guys. So please don’t ask me to use and/or reupload certain files on to a different host.

By the way, I will fulfill reupload requests, but only when I have more time, please be patient. (translation: bear with me and my laziness ^_^’)

Pcx and enjoy~

8 Responses to "Ya Shim Man Man 2. Ep. 41 [2009.05.18]"

Big big thanks to your upload. Chae Yeon is so cute ^_^

Moogonfly rocks!!! Chae Yeon rocks!!!

Woot! … thanks for uploading!

thanks for upload ka.

i like went CY on variety so much…
she looke nature more than on stage.

YSMM,,,yay..tengkyuu,,,

when she dance to SHAKE music,,,,and then she Wink,,,,she so cute…^^. * although i dont understand korean language….but it was fun to see CY back to variety show.

also,i Read (@Popseoul) that her MV Got Banned @ Korea..??and @Club too..??
is that true..??poor CY,,,

^ Yea, her video got banned on the main TV channels =(. I don’t think they ban it at clubs tho
I don’t understand korean either, all I do is stare at cy.. lol

Eng sub ❤

I would kill to have it :((

Wow! thank you

chae yeon alway funny in gameshow,i love her dances her songs ad her smaile ^^ very very cuties

can someone re-upload part 3?

please!!!

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 40,341 hits