M O O G O N F L Y

Reopened!!

Posted on: May 10, 2009

Can’t believe a year has passed.

moogonfly is finally opened again to serve your yeonie needs.

As I’m typing these words, Chae Yeon’s comeback cut on music core is being processed and then uploaded =D

There’re no restrictions on uploading my cuts on streaming video websites, feel free to spread the yeonie love anywhere you want. BUT (baah.. there’s always a but!) remember to link back, you know the reason why this site was closed.

That’s all for my ‘comeback’ announcement. The new video will be posted ASAP.

Everybody please continue to support Chae Yeon and moogonfly.

2 Responses to "Reopened!!"

I’m so happy both Chae Yeon and moogonfly are back.

Chae Yeon fighting!!! Moogonfly fighting!!!

I know it’s a bit late, but Congratulations! I had no idea that you had re-opened… I was just going through my old bookmarks/favourites folder and I remembered that you closed up shop some time ago… I am glad that you are back. A lot of these blogs closed up in the past 12 months or so (after you of course), but the new ones are much more tricky to navigate around… I just finished going through all the posts since reopning, and I must say that you ppl are REALLY dedicated fan/s. It’s 3:10am on a hot summer’s night(?) here in Australia, so I better get some sleep, but before I go, I just want to say a big thank you for all the posts, and to keep up the good work! Cheers

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,832 hits
