M O O G O N F L Y

[08.01.13] “The Same Song” Performance in China

Posted on: January 20, 2008

duets with David Tao “Today You’re Married To Me”

My Love Remix

Divshare [184.04MB]

>100MB video so couldn’t upload on mediafire, plus I dont wanna split a 5 mins performance into pieces

5 Responses to "[08.01.13] “The Same Song” Performance in China"

Thanks for this HQ cut…this david Tao has a nice voice, so looked him up & didn’t realize he was so old (b. 1969) & since his English is fluent, i thought maybe he lived in or studied in the US, yep he did…in fact according to Wiki, he was once a police officer for LAPD! 😛

thankssss so much again~

bulgogie yea, he has such nice voice…. when I listened to him through internet radio for the first time, I fell in love with him immediately (well, I googled him later and realized that I could only be in love with his voice~ =P).

Check out this song when you have time, it’s lovely

lis_424, can you give me the link to your youtube channel?

thanks f.E.M. for the link…yeah nice song, that drama “life made simple” looks interesting too…

“I fell in love with him immediately (well, I googled him later and realized that I could only be in love with his voice~ =P).”…

hahaha, man, you must have some high standards:P

I can’t download from this link (divshare) because I’m Thai. TT_TT

f.E.M, if you have more time please kindly re-uploading in another host, I can wait.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,832 hits
