M O O G O N F L Y

* Love Action S3 E01 [ChaeYeon-KimTaeHwan] 071011 eng.subbed HQ and LQ

Posted on: November 12, 2007

Here it is, the episode of the year with english subtitles. ^^

I don’t usually need any comment but this subbing job took a very long time & effort so please at least show your appreciation by leaving thank you when you download. Don’t just take and leave =)

Thank you.

Please do not reupload this on any video streaming websites. The LQ video can be watched online at divshare

High Quality
5 Parts (~450MB in total) – Download all parts and join them with HJsplit (or split & concat / chuck joiner for Mac users – thanks bulgogi88 and Dori for the info)

Mediafire: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5]

Mirrors: [1] [2] 3] [3] [4] [5]

Megaupload (aznprincess): [1] [2] [3] [4] [5]

Low Quality: 68.66 MB

@Mediafire @Divshare

21 Responses to "* Love Action S3 E01 [ChaeYeon-KimTaeHwan] 071011 eng.subbed HQ and LQ"

thank u so very much, both u and mishybear. i know it takes a while, and u’ve worked so fast too!! HQ also. awesome job.

hi!!! i’m not_popular from soompi ^^

thanks for saring! and for all the effort.
luv ya for doing this!!!!!

but… i think i’m gonna download the lq because my pc is kinda slow these days.
thanks again!!

Thank you so much! Am looking forward to watching it again. I just love this show with Chae Yeon & Tae Hwan.

I could hug both you & mishybear right now! but i just stepped out of the shower & just wearing a towel, so it might not be a good idea!:-P

Thanks again for all the hard work & uploading this to your blog.

Thank you very…very…very..very…very (is that enough very? :P) much for subbing this. I really appreciated all the hard work that you guys have put into this episode for us to enjoy. Now that I can finally understand what they’re saying, I feel even sadder since he seem like a very sweet and considerate person. I really wish they can become a real couple or at least close friend even after the show end T__T But anyway, thank you so much once again. You guys are truly the best *hug*

Here are the megaupload mirrors to the links you uploaded above:

Part 1: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=B112O0QQ
Part 2: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FYY05L6M
Part 3: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LHTBFNFD
Part 4: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=L45U80QZ
Part 5: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=6F24LPAI

thank you so much for sharing this episode and all the hard work that went into it! can’t wait to watch it!!!

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH! 😀

Hi, is there any way to upload the part 4 one? Because I can’t dl from MU sadly 😦

Hey, Thanx for all ur effort!! really appreciate it !!

^^

Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOOO much for subbing this. It’s the cutest thing I’ve ever watch. Chae Yeon and Kim Tae Hwan make a great couple…too bad they can only be together for 24 hours T__T

You have no idea how grateful I am … thanks for all your hard work!

thank you so much for this. I’m so excited to see it with subs.. thank you again..

YOU ARE AWSOME!!!

I took, I left, I watched, I came back and now I’m thankful. You guys did a really good job. Respect and a very big Kamsahamnida.

hey, thanks a lot for the subbed videos. You really have done a huge favor for me..now i can understand what are they talking about. :-)Anyway, are you going to continue subbing for future chae yeon videos? If u are, then i am so looking forward to it!! Keep up the good work!! 🙂

Thanks so much aznprincess for providing mirrors to the video. and sorry for taking exactly a month to reply (^__^’), I didn’t know your comment was marked as spam til just now when I checked with the wordpress admin panel.

I will edit your link in when I come back from school

Thanks & sorry again *huggies*

you guys are AWSOME for doing this
I was laughing all the way when I was watching
always enjoying anything that has unnie in it with subs.
GREAT JOB!!

thanks!

Thank you very much,,,i became fans of chae yeon because of xman show,,,
and in this love action,,,,they are so cute,,,,

thank you,,,,

big thank na..i like chae yeon very much,she very cute and sexy..

thank you again and again

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 39,841 hits
